Individual Presentation

9 Mar

 

I had an individual presentation in Korean class today and decided to talk about abstract art. I showed a few of my art pieces and I guess it overall went well.

On Wednesday I met up with my Korean tutor to practice speaking. We talked about random things but it was our first meeting so hopefully next week it will go a lot smoother. The cafe atmosphere where we met definitely helped to take away some of the “[…]” that had happened. Hah.

My artwork deadline is due for an art competition in New York yet I still need to draw two more pieces! 난 바보다.  I’m way behind, esp. because of college load and distractions with JYJ.

재중 오빠 넘 너~무 귀엽다~

I got to get back on track with work!….It’s okay, I got this! hah~

Leave a Reply

